*snausages*

Started by BruisedWeasel, Sun 07/12/2003 08:51:40

Previous topic - Next topic

BruisedWeasel

Why *snausages*? Is it simply some silly spam, meant to annoy the moderators? No. I am an artist, and as Warhol painted can after can of tomato soup, so do I chant the name of *snausages*. Yes, this is my sense of humour. It's minimalistic, consists of one word, and carries with it nearly infinite implications.

Some people show intellect through long posts of parragraph after paragraph, explaining their revalation word for word. I choose instead to present the word and let the reader react. Eric, apparently, is none too imaginative. He chose to delete each post until it's frighteningly complex simplicity overwhelmed him and he locked the final thread. What would others have done? What would you have thought, the instant you saw the word *snausages*? It's pointless now, to ponder this, as the moment is gone. The paint and the passion is dried, and it is shown that original thought is unwelcomed by one mod.

Perhaps more base humour is desired here. Sad, but I guess it's easier to accept the obvious joke.

*penis*

MrColossal

sure thing melia... this is totally original thought you got going here... i bet no one has ever done this before except all those people that have.
"This must be a good time to live in, since Eric bothers to stay here at all"-CJ also: ACHTUNG FRANZ!

BOYD1981

this reply isn't here, you're just imagining it

Limey Lizard, Waste Wizard!
01101101011000010110010001100101001000000111100101101111011101010010000001101100011011110110111101101011

BruisedWeasel

Eric, surely you realise it is pointless to have a truly original idea. That merely adds to the complexity of it all. A man invents a wheel in what will be china, and a decade later, a guy in what will be france invents a wheel. Neither has had contact with one another, yet they somehow manage to come up with the same revelation.

This is art. For a college boy, you really are dense.