The Elegant Murder Mystery

Started by Vig, Sat 10/07/2004 04:43:14

Previous topic - Next topic

Vig

Hi, i'm a beginner who just completed a short game. Actually, i don't know how to post this announcement because i don't know how the message scripting works. Sorry :(

It's available at www.freewebs.com/chingkongprod/

About the game itself: It's a 'Who Dunnit" scenario as you go around talking with possible suspects and gathering clues on the identity of the murderer.
It's a very short, direct and simple game. I don't expect to win awards with it. Just something i did after  two aborted projects using AGS because i didn't know any better using the engine and was over ambitious.

I wish i could post some screenshots but, like i said, i don't know how to write the message script.Sorry :)

But all the other information and screenshots are available at the website.

Thanks ;)

Phemar

Downloading...update later with my thoughts....

tvcooper2001

Has anyone figured out what to do in this game.  Seems I have talked to everyone and visited every place but have no idea what to do to proceed??  Any help?

wyr3x

Downloading and checking game ....  :)
waiting for the AG of the century .....

miryoku_81

Quote from: tvcooper2001 on Fri 16/07/2004 13:47:25
Has anyone figured out what to do in this game.Ã,  Seems I have talked to everyone and visited every place but have no idea what to do to proceed??Ã,  Any help?

I have also wandered around endlessly talking to every single character until all dialogue is exhausted and have tried interacting with everything in sight.  I have no clue what to do nor what evidence I'm supposed to gather exactly.

Perhaps there is a location that i've overlooked.

Bleeding_Tears