The Avatar Archive

Started by .., Sat 08/01/2005 19:52:42

Previous topic - Next topic

I always thought it would be cool to have a place where all users past avatars could be displayed so you can kind of see the progression, or have flash backs to the good old days of old. Post all your previous avatars here, and maybe even ones you use on other forums, if you like.

I've only had two, lol. Here they are though.

It should be interesting seeing others

HillBilly

I've been using this one since I registered(2002).

Pet Terry

2002 - 2003
2003 - 2004
2004 - 2005
2005 -

I think I have lost the two first avatars I had, two crappy pixelly portraits of myself.

I dare m0ds to post some of his old avatars including my all time favourites 'adventures strike back' and the one with "something" coming from inside his pants... :P

EDIT: Updayted, fixed links and yabble. I've also had christmassy versions of all my old avatars but I don't feel like digging them up. In the mean time, imagine those avatars with Santa's hat.
<SSH> heavy pettering
Screen 7

Privateer Puddin'

I've had lots, but only have my current one on my pc ;o

HillBilly

Quote from: Petteri on Sat 08/01/2005 20:26:58
2002 - 2003
2003 - 2004
2004 - 2005

I think I have lost the two first avatars I had, two crappy pixelly portraits of myself.

I dare m0ds to post some of his old avatars including my all time favourites 'adventures strike back' and the one with "something" coming from inside his pants... :P

I seem to recall you had an black n' white Hoagie from DOTT? I could be wrong, though.

Ghormak

Pretty much the only ones I've used.
Achtung Franz! The comic

Damien

QuoteI seem to recall you had an black n' white Hoagie from DOTT? I could be wrong, though.
That was Pessi, I beileve.

What? Everybody's doing it.

HillBilly

Ah, right. Petteri, Pessi, both names involve the letter P.

Arboris

I haven't had many avatars (Well, haven't been here for that long)

and

Concept shooter. Demo version 1.05