Another MAGS Game by ME!

Started by Dr. Eric Moreau, Wed 24/07/2002 14:29:12

Previous topic - Next topic

Dr. Eric Moreau

Hey yo, heeeee'sssss baaacckk!!! Here's me July MAGS submission, Ernie's Big Adventure II!!!!

http://www.silicon-complex.com/EBA2.zip

Help Ernie save Mittens....you know that's important!
I'm not really a Doctor, but I play one on the internet!------ It's getting hot in heerrrre!! ------ Hey you! Haven't you heard, Ernie's Big Adventure 2 is the shit!Get it here!!!------- Advertise in this space only $10 a month!

Me

Cool game, it's better than the first. I have a question. What do you do in that tactical computer? I tryed everything, but nothing worked. Everything I clicked, nothing happens.

Grundislav

Hey, it's good to finally see some competition! :) I like the game, but unfortunately I'm stuck!

*SPOILERS*

I've opened a bunch of panels, given the book and photos to Bob and taken the digital picture of the screen, but I can't seem to give it to Bob. Now what do I do?

-

how do you stop that invisibility?

elizabeth

Fun game, but once I get the books and photos and take pictures of the screen, I can't seem to exit the room.  I tried putting the grate back on, etc.., to no avail.  If I teleport to the ship, all I can do from there is teleport back to the same place.  

Dr. Eric Moreau

Okay, I'm gonna go in order here, but all should know that a full walkthrough will be posted on the MAGS Board:

Me:

You who? Anyway, I don't know what the problem is, you should be able to click on the buttons. Orignally I was gonna do more with the tactical computer but I ran out of time.

Grundislav:

*SPOILER ALERT YA!*

Okay as for opening the panels...it's a bug...your not suppose to be able to at that point in the game, but I guess it doesn't really matter, you just wont have to open them later. You tried giving the Digital Camera to Bob. That should work.

das Tobi-As:

What invisibility thing....Bob? If so, why would you want to turn it off?