Quest for Yrolg (available on Steam)

Started by Radiant, Mon 16/06/2008 09:52:37

Previous topic - Next topic

Dualnames

Wondering why isn't quest on the database? And why it was removed?
Worked on Strangeland, Primordia, Hob's Barrow, The Cat Lady, Mage's Initiation, Until I Have You, Downfall, Hunie Pop, and every game in the Wadjet Eye Games catalogue (porting)

Radiant

Thanks for your offers; I've dropped you both a PM.

(edit) and since a lot of people seem to be wondering about this, "Yrolg" is pronounced "EYE-rolg". I'm surprised how few people got the joke in that name  ;D

Marc2006

Greetings, Radiant!

I recently downloaded your Quest for Yrolg game and was quite impressed..! I would be interested in providing voice overs for any one of your characters - I have extensive background in voice over acting, having taken several advanced voice over schools in Canada. and feel that I can contribute to what you require.

Please feel free to PM me at your earliest convenience. - also - even though it is quite old and I have an actual agency to provide my voice over work to me, you may also check out my link to my voice123 voiceover portfolio. http://voice123.com/jeremydziewurski

I thank you in advance :)

Azure

I'd be interested in doing some voices if there are still any parts going.
www.voiceacting.space - Casting Calls for voice actors

adoblivione

Howdy..  I'd love to help out with some voice acting if you still need someone.  Just drop me a PM =)

Radiant

Okay, I dropped you three a PM as well.

I've received two sets of voices in good order (Grundy's and Joel's) - thanks guys!

eVOLVE

Still waiting to hear back where to send voice test :)
James 'eVOLVE' Hamer-Morton

DutchMarco

If you still have some voices left to do, I'd happily  do one (or more) of them. PM me or something, I have listed my MSN-address  in my profile so it should be visible on the forum, I believe.