Fight for Life: A new original Adventure-Thriller

Started by strangechicken, Sun 05/12/2010 20:57:26

Previous topic - Next topic

Chicky

They look great SC, is there no way to match that quality in-game? AGS supports anti-alias.

strangechicken

Quote from: Chicky on Thu 30/12/2010 14:23:18
They look great SG, is there no way to match that quality in-game? AGS supports anti-alias.

I'm pretty new to the AGS system, so I don't know how to do much stuff, still learning! Maybe i can mess around a bit more for the sequel, unless its easy to do and i don't have to remake everything or fiddle around too much.  but thanks for your comment! I still have to figure how i'm gonna modify Ponch's shooter script to make a house of the dead style shooter interface (I figured i'm gonna have short first person cutscenes, and have created a whole huge 3d street block in poser, and will have the cutscenes play between each different shooter section screen. But I am keeping the on screen reload button, to make it more challenging).

strangechicken

I Would like to apologise, and i thankyou all for your continued patience. However this game is being delayed to mid-late february due to the recent flash flooding disaster in the city where I live in Australia. So there will be some delay due to this unforeseen event, but don't worry, I am still working on this.

Sslaxx

Quote from: strangechicken on Thu 13/01/2011 10:29:54
I Would like to apologise, and i thankyou all for your continued patience. However this game is being delayed to mid-late february due to the recent flash flooding disaster in the city where I live in Australia. So there will be some delay due to this unforeseen event, but don't worry, I am still working on this.
I'd say being dry and safe is more important than an adventure game, so take as long as you need.
Stuart "Sslaxx" Moore.

Tabata

Quote from: strangechicken on Thu 13/01/2011 10:29:54