Ouchh!

Started by shitar, Thu 24/04/2003 20:21:36

Previous topic - Next topic

shitar

I just got sent back from school, a kid threw a ping pong paddle at my head and cut my head open 1 inch deep! Owwww. I'll probably have to get stitches. It's disgusting but I just wanted to share some info with you.  By the ways do you like my avatar and the text under it. It's my first time to have an avatar.
MIRC: #ags #agsfun #hello #agsnude #agscake

Jimi

Cool. My friend smacked a hockey ball REALLY hard into by knee (by accident). I have a massive purple bruise.

Scummbuddy

Your avatar should be of you getting stiches.  Bring along your digital camera.  Well, not really.   Good luck.
- Oh great, I'm stuck in colonial times, tentacles are taking over the world, and now the toilets backing up.
- No, I mean it's really STUCK. Like adventure-game stuck.
-Hoagie from DOTT

evenwolf

Quote...threw a ping pong paddle at my head and cut my head open 1 inch deep! Owwww. I'll probably have to get stitches.

Hehehe, despite the incident, I find the way you informed us to be humorous for some reason.  

Get less injured soon,
-Jesse
"I drink a thousand shipwrecks.'"

shitar

It was a pretty stupid way to get hurt ;D, but you know these Americans will hurt you in places you didn't know you had. ;)

AGA

shitar

...ok............. ???

Soft, Gooey, Delicious.

And did you exact bloody revenge or go find a teacher and dob?
Kant was a dirty deontologist fuck.
the fade.
Yeeha!
Call me...  now

shitar

I got a shot at the dude but then the teachers dragged meout of there.

Soft, Gooey, Delicious.

You're the man.
Kant was a dirty deontologist fuck.
the fade.
Yeeha!
Call me...  now

remixor

I think it's awesome that you said, "I'll probably have to get stitches.  By the way do you like my avatar?"  I edited a bit, but the juxtaposition is hilarious.  Sorry about your head, btw.  I don't mean to belittle your wound.  Hope it's not too painful or anything, man.