It's a scam. Completely worthless.
Just go to the website.
TRIPOD. Popups.
How can someone that doesn't have the simple ability to register and pay for a website possibly promote you any better than you yourself could? I just don't have faith in someone that feels the need to use free webhosts and claims that they can help you. Why does he have an AOL address? Why not
KidAntrim2001@KidAntrim.com? This is just my opinion and I may be totally off...but, it's how I judge people that "like my music".
What track of yours does he/she like? Has he/she seen you perform live?
Dude, send me Fifty bucks, I will put you "on a CD". Eh, sorry I just get so sick of people sending me emails like that.
One more thing...did it come via MP3.com or your personal email from your website or something? If it's MP3.com they let bulk emailers spam you from it. I HATE MP3.com...
Seriously though, save the fifty bucks and spend it on Flyers, blank CD's, a CD burner, or custom stickers, whatever...self promotion is where it's at. Worry about your home town first, then expand.
later,
-junc