Trilby's Notes - help thread

Started by Sam., Mon 26/06/2006 11:04:51

Previous topic - Next topic

bush_monkey

Finished it. What an awesome game! Best of the Trilby trilogy so far.

and also:

Spoiler
if you type LOOK during the basement nightmare with the welder, Trilby says  "why, father, why?" which I thought was a nice touch :)
[close]

CrazyCATY

I finished it, a great game indeed. ;D
Only thing, Sionbahn wasn't in on it, was she?
Wonder if she let them have the waist coat....

luke

hi guys i wonder is someone can help me with this. Ive gotten to the point when im in the kitchen and the pills dont work anymore. now i dont know what to do.

thanks in advance

sthomannch

luke
Spoiler

go to the cellar, get rid of the bugs and drink water.
[close]

charly

Really great game.
And I was happy about all the hints you gave in this thread; was stuck more than once.

Roger The Shrubber

Hi, I admit im a complete newbie at games like this and 5days and 7days scared the poop out of me, so im having a hard time... heh

After the first transformation, after the abed cutscene, what do you do, and does that wierd tall bloke try and run after you like in 7 days?

I've fund the corpse by the stairs and I've got his notes.

Roger The Shrubber

jtull89

Quote from: Roger The Shrubber on Mon 07/08/2006 18:28:16
Hi, I admit I'm a complete newbie at games like this and 5days and 7days scared the poop out of me, so I'm having a hard time... heh

After the first transformation, after the abed cutscene, what do you do, and does that wierd tall bloke try and run after you like in 7 days?

I've fund the corpse by the stairs and I've got his notes.

Roger The Shrubber

jtull89

I mean, that's where I'm stuck, too.

charly

There's a complete walkthrough earlier this thread ;)

Siforth

He dosent run after you, no.
and...

(spoiler)go to bar

get pliers

move corpse in front of bathroom using pliers

get envelope on sink of bathroom (spoiler/)