Need music for your adventure?

Started by orionorbit, Sat 17/04/2004 21:29:55

Previous topic - Next topic

orionorbit

Perhaps I can help composing and performing your adventure game's music, since i'm in the mood of doing that kind of thing :)

Here's a few things about me. Read them and if you are interested drop me a line at orionorbit@hotmail.com

1. I am a musician/composer. However, you must accept that I might have 1-2 more musicians helping me. This decision is up to me.

2. I have good experiance in adventure gaming. This means i will expect that i will like the game.

3. Project members should be able to FULLY communicate with me in English, German, Swedish or Greek.

4. I do NOT expect any kind of payment. However:
- I will ONLY work with projects i find serious and interresting.
- I will appreciate if you can help me with my own AGS project, but i definately do not demand you to do so.

5. I prefer to work with audio recording, this means that i will provide you with music in mp3 or wav format. I can also work with midi but i wouldn't prefer so.

6 and most important: My time is limited. My only promise is not to give a promise i can't keep. However, the more inspiring i find your game, the more time i will devote to the music.

If those sound interesting, drop me a line

Erwin_Br

Sounds interesting. Maybe it's a good idea to publish some of the work you already composed  :)

--Erwin

Rui 'Trovatore' Pires

Wow, someone actually offering their services instead of creating "NEED TEAM" threads. Great for a change! Now, a word of advice - be VERY criterious in what you accept to do, as you already said you'd do. I think you'll go far.
Reach for the moon. Even if you miss, you'll land among the stars.

Kneel. Now.

Never throw chicken at a Leprechaun.

orionorbit

I cannot post any music online. Even if i had the webspace, It's all copyrighted material.

Contact me and if i'm interested i'll send some samples

MrColossal