Looking for team to remake/update "Loom"

Started by LilBlueSmurf, Sun 10/07/2005 04:48:25

Previous topic - Next topic

LilBlueSmurf

I am looking for a team to help me remake/add to the classic game "Loom".Ã,  I can do a lot of the tedious stuff, art, limited scripting (I am very new to ags) and more general stuff.Ã,  I would love to have someone that is experienced with scripting, and music (possibly voice too).Ã,  It would be cool if you've played the game before, but it is probably not required.Ã,  If there is a "development group" out there, like the ones working on kings quest and quest for glory, that is interested I am more than happy to join an existing team and would even help on other projects in return.

I know you are supposed to have the game started and post pics of it, but seeing as I will mainly be an artist (and I want to make sure this will happen before I do a ton of art), I will just put up a few pics you can judge my skills on.

Done for a "MUD" website Legends of Karinth:

Oh, and I would like to do this in 640 instead of 320.Ã,  I haven't seen any games in 640 yet, so that may not really be an option, may run to slow or something.Ã,  Anyways, please respond if you would like to join, or have me join a team, and list what you would like to contribute.Ã,  I am currently replaying the game, and working on things to add and possibly change.

Etcher Squared Games

Hmmm...

Welcome to the board and AGS.  I hope all goes well for you.
Cool pics.

But let me introduce you to my friend Darth....
email: etcher2games@yahoo.com
forum: http://www.etcher2games.com/forums

Anyone want to make my website for free?

Kinoko

You know, it's almost funny to see these things as they begin.

Ahh, smurfy ^_^ It's nice art but your post is gonna be locked. You have to read the rules before posting. This forum is for announcing games you've started, not looking for a team.

Alun