Offer Your Services! (Pre-2016 Archive)

Started by deadsuperhero, Mon 30/01/2012 09:12:12

Previous topic - Next topic

Ptit_moustique

Hello everyone!

I'm a young composer, studying composition,violin etc in Stuttgart in Germany. I am a also big player :) That's why I would like to connect both sides and working on your game if I can! If you're interesting you can write me an email or a private message and tell me your project. I've seeking for experience so itwill be for free :)

My soundcloud

https://soundcloud.com/philippegreban

Please don't hesitate!

Have a nice day!

howae

Music

Hi, my name's Howard, I'm a producer/composer from the UK. I'm from the electronic duo Qtier, love games, love music, been doing film soundtracks and promo's between band projects and also producing for other artists for the last few years. I tried out game music for a friend recently, now I want to do more!

https://soundcloud.com/howardwhiddett

Additional Info;

- Radio support from BBC1 Pete Tong, Annie Mac, Phil & Alice, BBC6 Lauren Laverne, Tom Robinson, Amazing Radio, Eddie Temple Morris XFM, BBC 1xtra.
- Production music with Universal & Synctracks, being used on Sky Sports, Channel 5 etc.
- Press support from DIY Magazine, NME magazine, The Fly Magazine, Les in Rocks, TSUGI.
- Featured online press from 405, Pigeons and Planes, Earmilk, Hillydilly, Mostly Junkfood, The Music Ninja, Pop Matters, IndieShuffle, Blue Walrus, Beatnik & Electronic Beats.

vertigoaddict

I had to double check whether or not I had already made a post here, I guess if I did it was erased circa 2012 along with the others.

Playtesting
I'll take out a pen and paper and play through your game, taking note of any bugs, error messages that pop up or any CtD issues. I'm pretty basic that way.

Speech/Talkie Recording

I have been doing amatuer voice acting since around 2005, from Machinima, indie games to audio plays.