Finally. An AGS dream!

Started by Eggie, Thu 17/04/2003 10:32:30

Previous topic - Next topic

Eggie

So I had this dream, I was sort of half-awake, half-asleep not quite in control of my thoughts...

I got this E-mail from the AGS mailing group telling me to buy the "AGS AndyPenis Bible" which had detailed information on every AGS game ever made.

Then it said somthing about rice-cakes and the dream was over before I had a chance to read it all through.

Dmitri

I had a dream involving this forum once... I was a soldier in a war and my unit went and captured a little bunker, inside an abandoned helicopter was a little teddy bear which I took.

Anyway, then I flew home in a helicopter and went into my wife and gave my son the teddy bear. And suddenly this naked dude comes out and I realise my wife's been cheating on me... at this point I have a flashback to a time on the forums when I announced I was getting married and you guys all said horrible things about "Myst_Cat" I think her name was... things along the lines of 'slut' etc.

So I kicked the guy out and went off to war again, I got shot a few times but I was invincible... then I realised that we didn't have any real guns, and I wasn't in a war (although I WAS dreaming) I was playing laser force... then things started getting just plain weird...
Pretzels :B

n3tgraph

that's really freaky dmitri....

:)
* N3TGraph airguitars!

Femme Stab Mode >:D

I dreamt that my account got hacked into and my avatar was changed into this picture of a skull and the backgrounds were sort of all hippie colours... Boring but disturbing.
NANANANANANA ASSHOLE!

Eggie

Dmitri: No, that's reality. You'll wake up in a second and return to it.  :o

TerranRich

The funny thing: That AGS AndyPenis Bible actually sounds like a good idea...  :o

n3tgraph

okay... who is crazy enough to write it?
* N3TGraph airguitars!

Jimi