Share your dreams

Started by cat, Mon 31/01/2022 13:34:20

Previous topic - Next topic

cat

No, I'm not talking about your visions on world peace. I'm talking about that stuff that happens in your brain while you are asleep. I often have weird dreams and I thought it would be fun to share them and ask people to do the same. Maybe they can inspire someone to write a nice story or adventure game? At least we could get a good laugh. Sometimes I even dream of AGS!

Two days ago I had a strange dream - I talked to Miez about FoY and why it all ended. Embarrassingly, I was also asked what happened to Shattenreyze  :-[
Dreams are weird  :-D

Danvzare

I write down my dreams (when I feel like it).
I've been doing it since 2016, so this is right up my alley. Let me just find a really good dream to share...
This is a dream I had on the 20th of December 2020 (I remembered two dreams that night, this is the second one):

It was in the early hours of the morning the morning, and young maid had just arrived. The estate where she worked was quite large, and had a variety of servants working in it throughout the day, although she was usually the first to arrive. It was still dark, and she suspected that the master of the house and his wife were still in bed. There was a good chance their daughter was fast asleep as well, unless she had sneaked downstairs to watch the midnight programs again. Last time she had caught the young girl watching the old 1960s classic Psycho. The two of them had an unspoken rule, if the maid caught her, she would go straight to bed, but the maid also wouldn’t speak a word of it to either of the girl’s parents.