Offer Your Services - 2004 to 2011

Started by , Wed 21/04/2004 00:05:24

Previous topic - Next topic

acolite246

Background Art
I can do light background art for games, preferably low-res.
Web Design
Definitely can do Web Design, as I'm a web designer - see here
Coding
I can do you some coding.
Music
MIDI w/ Garageband.

Keep in mind that I have a lot of stuff to do during the week with school and all, but during the weekends I can usually get in a bunch of progress.

Visit my site if you are interested!

BTW I am in the process of updating my website regarding my web design profession, but there is a contact link on my site. I don't want to provide it here for spam reasons.
Juggernaut Games' Lead Designer

My site may cure the common cold.

Fireball16

I've got some pictures of a bar and items to give away were made to go on another game but lost touch with the makers give credit to me if used
pm me if you want them  :)

nos es posterus
*we are the future*

Crimson Wizard

7 march 2010: I have to say that I am currently unavailable, as working on my own short projects and also helping few other people in projects of their own. I'll update this post when situation changes.

What can I do?
I am a coder myself, and I guess I am getting better at AGS scripting lately, so I can do scripting, even lots of it.
I can invent puzzles, technical ones, or crazy and unobvious ones.
I can design and write a story, and dialogs perhaps, however, assuming writing is in "international" english, it is better for someone more capable at english language to check my writing afterwards ;), because I am not a native engish speaker.
I may actually draw, I can be fairly good with simple paint programs, as it seems (if I have enough dedication, that is ;)); I can also draw in GIMP, but cannot say I am too good in that. Yet I draw static objects better than animated ones.
I can be an alpha- or beta-tester. It appears I have a thing for thourough testing and a good eye for minor flaws.