Adventure Game Studio

AGS Support => Beginners' Technical Questions => Topic started by: on Tue 30/09/2003 18:30:01

Title: Change cursor on a hotspot
Post by: on Tue 30/09/2003 18:30:01
When the cursor of the mouse is found on a hotspot, it has to change....  
How do I do???
Title: Re:Change cursor on a hotspot
Post by: SSH on Tue 30/09/2003 19:36:53
You could put this code in your global repeatedly_execute script:

if (GetHotspotAt(mouse.x,mouse.y)!=0) {
SetMouseCursor(your hotspot-cursor number);
} else {
SetDefaultCursor();
}